Call us today! 905.318.7440

MANAGEMENT

Ian Shaw, P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Director
ishaw@soil-mat.ca

Keith Gleadall
Environmental Manager, Director
kgleadall@soil-mat.ca

Stephen R. Sears, B.Eng. Mgmt., P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Director
ssears@soil-mat.ca

Shelly Thomson
Operations Manager
sthomson@soil-mat.ca

Read More about our management team.

ADMINISTRATION

Cheryl Todd
Bookkeeper
ctodd@soil-mat.ca

Jolanta Weaver
Accounting Manager
accounting@soil-mat.ca

Natalia Rychlik
Administrative Assistant
admin@soil-mat.ca

Shelby Rowland
Office Coordinator
srowland@soil-mat.ca

Todd Bryce, C. Tech.
Project Coordinator
projects@soil-mat.ca

ENGINEERING

Ian Shaw, P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Director
ishaw@soil-mat.ca

Stephen R. Sears, B.Eng., Mgmt., P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Director
ssears@soil-mat.ca

Adam Roemmele, P.Eng.
Project Engineer
aroemmele@soil-mat.ca

Kyle Richardson, P.Eng.
Project Engineer
krichardson@soil-mat.ca

Malcolm Craig, B.Eng., EIT
Junior Engineer
mcraig@soil-mat.ca

Scott Wylie, B.Eng., EIT
Junior Engineer
swylie@soil-mat.ca

Yaroslav Mormil, P.Eng.
Project Engineer
ymormil@soil-mat.ca

ENVIRONMENTAL

Keith Gleadall, B.A., EA Dipl.
Environmental Manager, Director
kgleadall@soil-mat.ca

Billy Olds, B.Sc.
Environmental Technician
bolds@soil-mat.ca

Peter Markesic, B.Sc.
Environmental Project Manager
pmarkesic@soil-mat.ca

Ross Keiller, B.A. (Hons)
Environmental Technician
rkeiller@soil-mat.ca

CONSTRUCTION QUALITY CONTROL

Ryan Harvey, B.Sc.
Field Manager
rharvey@soil-mat.ca

Jim Thomson
jthomson@soil-mat.ca

Eduardo Garcia-Borda
Senior Technician
egarciaborda@soil-mat.ca

Kyle Fletcher
Senior Technician
kfletcher@soil-mat.ca

Matt Nieuwold
Radiation Safety Officer
mnieuwold@soil-mat.ca

Mike McGimpsey
Senior Technician
mmcgimpsey@soil-mat.ca

Rob McQueen
Field Technician
rmcqueen@soil-mat.ca

Sean Knight
Field Technician
sknight@soil-mat.ca

BUILDING SCIENCE

Adam Roemmele, P.Eng.
Project Engineer
aroemmele@soil-mat.ca

Eduardo Garcia-Borda
Senior Technician
egarciaborda@soil-mat.ca

LABORATORY

John Kroeze
Laboratory Manager
jkroeze@soil-mat.ca

Patrick Johnston
Senior Laboratory Technician
pjohnston@soil-mat.ca