Management

Ian Shaw

P.Eng., QP ESA

Senior Engineer, Director
ishaw@soil-mat.ca

Keith Gleadall

Environmental Manager, Director
kgleadall@soil-mat.ca

Stephen R. Sears

B.Eng. Mgmt., P.Eng., QP ESA

Senior Engineer, Director
ssears@soil-mat.ca

Shelly Thomson

Operations Manager
sthomson@soil-mat.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Cheryl Todd

Accounting Clerk
ctodd@soil-mat.ca

Cheryl Young

Accounting Clerk
cyoung@soil-mat.ca

Jolanta Weaver

Accounting Manager
accounting@soil-mat.ca

Andrea Brydges

Administrative Assistant
abrydges@soil-mat.ca

Rebecca Kay

Office Coordinator
rkay@soil-mat.ca

ENGINEERING

Ian Shaw

P.Eng., QP ESA

Senior Engineer, Director
ishaw@soil-mat.ca

Stephen R. Sears

B.Eng. Mgmt., P.Eng., QP ESA

Senior Engineer, Director
ssears@soil-mat.ca

Adam Roemmele

P.Eng.

Project Engineer
aroemmele@soil-mat.ca

Kyle Richardson

P.Eng., QP ESA

Project Engineer
krichardson@soil-mat.ca

CONSTRUCTION QUALITY CONTROL

Ryan Harvey

B.Sc.

Field Manager
rharvey@soil-mat.ca

Eduardo Garcia-Borda

Senior Technician
egarciaborda@soil-mat.ca

Kyle Fletcher

Senior Technician
kfletcher@soil-mat.ca

Mike McGimpsey

Senior Technician
mmcgimpsey@soil-mat.ca

Rob McQueen

Field Technician
rmcqueen@soil-mat.ca

Sean Knight

Field Technician
sknight@soil-mat.ca

ENVIRONMENTAL

Keith Gleadall

B.A., EA Dipl.

Environmental Manager, Director
kgleadall@soil-mat.ca

Peter Markesic

B.Sc.

Environmental Project Manager
pmarkesic@soil-mat.ca

Ian Shaw

P.Eng., QP ESA

Senior Engineer, Director
ishaw@soil-mat.ca

Stephen R. Sears

B.Eng. Mgmt., P.Eng., QP ESA

Senior Engineer, Director
ssears@soil-mat.ca

Kyle Richardson

P.Eng., QP ESA

Project Engineer
krichardson@soil-mat.ca

Nathan Sears

Environmental Technician
nsears@soil-mat.ca

BUILDING SCIENCE

Adam Roemmele

P.Eng.

Project Engineer
aroemmele@soil-mat.ca

Eduardo Garcia-Borda

Senior Technician
egarciaborda@soil-mat.ca

Stephen R. Sears

B.Eng. Mgmt., P.Eng., QP ESA

Senior Engineer, Director
ssears@soil-mat.ca

LABORATORY

John Kroeze

Laboratory Manager
jkroeze@soil-mat.ca

Patrick Johnston

Senior Laboratory Technician
pjohnston@soil-mat.ca