Call us today! 905.318.7440

MANAGEMENT

Ian Shaw, P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Director
ishaw@soil-mat.ca

Jim Thomson
Field Manager
jthomson@soil-mat.ca

Keith Gleadall
Environmental Manager, Director
kgleadall@soil-mat.ca

Stephen R. Sears, B.Eng. Mgmt., P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Director
ssears@soil-mat.ca

Shelly Thomson
Operations Manager
sthomson@soil-mat.ca

 

Read More about our management team.

ADMINISTRATION

Cheryl Todd
Admin/Accounting Assistant
ctodd@soil-mat.ca

Cindy Laing
Bookkeeper
accounting@soil-mat.ca

Natalia Rychlik
Administrative Assistant
admin@soil-mat.ca

Shayla Scarff
Office Coordinator
sscarff@soil-mat.ca

Stephanie Oak
Office Assistant
soak@soil-mat.ca

Todd Bryce, C. Tech.
Project Coordinator
projects@soil-mat.ca

ENGINEERING

Ian Shaw, P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Director
ishaw@soil-mat.ca

Stephen R. Sears, B.Eng., Mgmt., P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Director
ssears@soil-mat.ca

Adam Roemmele, B.Eng., EIT
Junior Engineer
aroemmele@soil-mat.ca

Kyle Richardson, P.Eng.
Project Engineer
krichardson@soil-mat.ca

Scott Wylie, B.Eng., EIT
Junior Engineer
swylie@soil-mat.ca

Yaroslav Mormil, B.Eng., EIT
Junior Engineer
ymormil@soil-mat.ca

ENVIRONMENTAL

Keith Gleadall, B.A., EA Dipl.
Environmental Manager, Director
kgleadall@soil-mat.ca

Jeremy Yang, M.Sc. Eng.
Environmental Scientist
jyang@soil-mat.ca

Peter Markesic, B.Sc.
Environmental Technician
pmarkesic@soil-mat.ca

Ross Keiller
Environmental Technician
rkeiller@soil-mat.ca

CONSTRUCTION QUALITY CONTROL

Jim Thomson
Field Manager
jthomson@soil-mat.ca

Eduardo Garcia-Borda
Senior Technician
egarciaborda@soil-mat.ca

Kyle Fletcher
Field Technician
kfletcher@soil-mat.ca

Matt Nieuwold
Scheduling Coordinator – RSO
mnieuwold@soil-mat.ca

Michael Todd
Senior Technician
mtodd@soil-mat.ca

Mike McGimpsey
Senior Technician
mmcgimpsey@soil-mat.ca

Rob McQueen
Field Technician
rmcqueen@soil-mat.ca

Ryan Harvey, B.Sc.
Senior Technician
rharvey@soil-mat.ca

LABORATORY

Patrick Johnston
Field/Laboratory Technician
pjohnston@soil-mat.ca